Camps.com


Camp Logo
Forrestel Riding & Sports Camp
Medina, NY, 14103
Phone: (585) 798-2222
Fax: (585) 798-0941

Rate the Camp
No rating done yet on this camp.

Description

Forrestel is a premier horseback riding camp located 20 miles east of Niagara Falls, NY. A family run coed camp, Forrestel offers one-, two-and four-week sessions (some just for girls). We’re special because of our small size. With an average camper-to-staff ratio of 3:1, no one gets lost in the crowd. If you love horses, come to Forrestel and you will have your very own horse to ride every day! We have a fun stable management program where you can learn how to care for your horse. Oh—we haven’t told you about overnight horseback trips, taking your horse for a swim, or pony club games. There’s a lot to do! Visit Forrestel.com to learn more about us, watch our video, or schedule a tour.



Details

Camp Type:
Residential 
Year Established:
Gender:
coed
Age of Campers:
7 to 16
Cost/Week:
$950-$1950/wk (Please contact camp for exact pricing.)
Nearest Large City:
Accreditations:

Activities

athletic:
  • Tennis


Sessions

(Please contact camp directly for updated session schedule.)

Session Dates
Girls Advanced Riding Clinic Sunday, June 20 - Friday, June 25
July Two Week Co-Ed Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 9
July Two Week Girls Sunday, July 11 - Friday, July 23
July One Week Girls Sunday, July 25 - Friday, July 30
August Two Week Co-Ed Sunday, August 1 - Friday, August 13
August One Week Co-Ed Sunday, August 15 - Friday, August 20

Reviews

Please write a review of this camp.
Verification Code:
Please enter below code to the above text box.
  
No Reviews to display
Tek Communications, Inc. © Copyright 2022

Looking for a Summer Camp Job? Upload Your Resume Job Seeker Login