Camps.com


Camp Logo
Forrestel
Medina, NY, 14103
Phone: 585-798-2222
Fax: (585) 798-0941

Rate the Camp
No rating done yet on this camp.

Description

 Boys and Girls from the age of 7 to 16 are eligible for registration. Total enrollment is limited to 72 campers per session. Campers are accepted on a first come, first served basis determined by receipt of their deposits.A $500 deposit per camper must accompany this application. One half of the balance is due by March 1. The remaining balance must be paid in full prior to May 1. If the opportunity arises for a late enrollment, full payment must be made on the date of registration. Refunds will be made only for cancellation of registration received before May 1. This registration becomes effective upon receipt and acceptance of the deposit. Failure to comply with the terms of this contract will subject you to cancellation.Realizing that the orderly operation of Forrestel is of the utmost importance, you agree to comply with all rules and regulations with regard to enrollment and withdrawal of campers as well as camp programs. You fully understand that Forrestel reserves the right to cancel any camper's enrollment if the camper's physical or mental condition is deemed unsatisfactory. In such cases the amount of the unused portion of the camp fee less the deposit will be refunded. No refund however, will be made on a voluntary withdrawal.



Details

Camp Type:
Residential 
Year Established:
1980
Gender:
coed
Age of Campers:
7 to 16
Cost/Week:
$950-$1050/wk (Please contact camp for exact pricing.)
Nearest Large City:
Buffalo, Niagra Falls, Rochester
Accreditations:
ACA

Activities

academic:
  • Animals
  • Leadership
adventure:
  • Canoeing
  • Kayaking
  • Rock Climbing
artistic:
  • Art
  • Crafting
  • Drawing and Painting
  • Photography
  • Visual Arts
athletic:
  • Archery
  • Baseball
  • Basketball
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding, English
  • Horseback Riding, General
  • Horseback Riding, Western
  • Hunting
  • Riflery
  • Rowing and Crew
  • Soccer
  • Softball
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Volleyball
specialinterest:
  • Farm
  • Fitness Camps Game


Sessions

(Please contact camp directly for updated session schedule.)

Session Dates Rate
June One Week Co-ed Sunday, June 21 - Friday, June 26 $950
July Two Week Co-ed Sunday, June 28 - Friday, July 10 $1,925
July Two Week Girls Sunday, July 12 - Friday, July 24 $1,925
August One Week Girls Sunday, July 26 - Friday, July 31 $950
August Two Week Co-ed Sunday, August 2 - Friday, August 14 $1,925
Session Dates Rate
Girls Advanced Riding Clinic Sunday, June 20 - Friday, June 25 $975
July Two Week Co-Ed Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 9 $1,975
July Two Week Girls Sunday, July 11 - Friday, July 23 $1,975
July One Week Girls Sunday, July 25 - Friday, July 30 $975
August Two Week Co-Ed Sunday, August 1 - Friday, August 13 $1,975
August One Week Girls Sunday, August 15 - Friday, August 20 $975

 

Reviews

Please write a review of this camp.
Verification Code:
Please enter below code to the above text box.
  
No Reviews to display
Tek Communications, Inc. © Copyright 2022

Looking for a Summer Camp Job? Upload Your Resume Job Seeker Login