Camps.com


Camp Logo
Valley Forge Military Academy Summer Camps
Wayne, PA, 19087
Phone: 610-989-1262
Fax: 610-989-1537

Rate the Camp
Current Average Rating : 4.25

Description

Valley Forge Summer Camp, located in Wayne, Pennsylvania, is a summer camp for children ages 6-17. We offer a day camp, an overnight camp, as well as a sports camp.


As always, our day and boarding camps provide exhilarating experiences that your child will always remember. Summer camp is a fun and safe environment where your child can build self-confidence while trying his/her hand at new challenges and skills. Valley Forge provides a structured environment in a unique setting where young men and women are introduced to lifelong values such as character, integrity, teamwork and leadership. By participating in our wide variety of activities such as outdoor adventures, sports, go carts, paintball and leadership training, and carefully selected field trips, your camper will develop a sense of achievement and accomplishment. In addition, campers may elect to take part in a special activity such as nutrional cooking, marksmanship, academic classes, horsemanship and more.



Details

Camp Type:
Day 
Year Established:
1929
Gender:
coed
Age of Campers:
6-17
Cost/Week:
$400 - $430/wk (Please contact camp for exact pricing.)
Nearest Large City:
Philadelphia
Accreditations:

Activities

artistic:
  • Music
athletic:
  • SCUBA Diving
  • Water Sports


Sessions

(Please contact camp directly for updated session schedule.)

  • Week 1 - Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25
  • Week 2 - Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2
  • Week 3 - Monday, July 5- Friday, July 9
  • Week 4 - Monday, July 12- Friday July 16
  • Week 5 - Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23
  • Week 6 - Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30
  • Week 7 - Monday, August 2- Friday, August 6
  • Week 8 - Monday, August 9 - Friday, August 13

Reviews

Please write a review of this camp.
Verification Code:
Please enter below code to the above text box.
  
No Reviews to display
Tek Communications, Inc. © Copyright 2022

Looking for a Summer Camp Job? Upload Your Resume Job Seeker Login